The online store is open from 10:00 to 18:00. The store in Kyiv from 10:00 to 20:00. Shop in Odessa from 10:00 to 19:00. 

x

call back

search

cart

Branded women's shoes


New

Women's beige sneakers Aeronautica Militare 4861
Women's beige sneakers Aeronautica Militare 4861

Women's beige sneakers Aeronautica Militare 4861

Sneakers are not only sports shoes. It is also an important part of the everyday wardrobe for every ..

9 480 грн

36
37
38
39
40
White sneakers CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242
White sneakers CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242

White sneakers CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242

Iconic sneakers from the ALL STAR collection from the unsurpassed brand Converse are suitable for ab..

2 099 грн

37,5
38
39
Black leather boots Aeronautica Militare 4296
-30%
Black leather boots Aeronautica Militare 4296

Black leather boots Aeronautica Militare 4296

Every girl will be pleased to wear such boots from the Aeronautica Militare brand. They fit snugly t..

8 360 грн  11 940 грн 

40
41

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

If practicality, comfort and unique style of shoes are important to you, you should buy branded women's shoes from Italy. It is Italian shoes for women that combine quality and practicality. This ensures that the shoes will last a long time and bring undoubted benefits. But finding such women's shoes is not easy, even though if the shoes are branded, then they usually combine all of the above qualities. However, if you find a really good women's shoe store that is time-tested and has a lot of good reviews, then you can find a suitable range of women's shoes in them. The AVIATOR online store is such a boutique (we also have a stationary store in Odessa). Only here you can buy high quality women's shoes that will perfectly fulfill their functions and become an integral part of your wardrobe. 

Read more...
Thanks to the shoes of such a legendary brand in Europe as Aeronautica Militare, purchased in our online women's clothing and footwear store in Odessa, you will look fashionable and solid in any season, in any weather, and in any situation. Ordering women's shoes online at the AVIATOR store is not only easy and fast, but also much cheaper than in other stores, which allows you to save a lot of money on buying a new pair of shoes. Our advantages:

  • Updating the assortment with models from the latest collections
  • Experienced consultants and a multi-channel line for communication with buyers
  • Many years of experience in the Ukrainian market
  • Loyal prices for quality items
  • Seasonal Sales


It is worth noting that the AVIATOR online store boasts not only stylish models of women's shoes from the world of big fashion and the quality of all products. Therefore, another not unimportant aspect is the widest range of women's shoes in our store. In the catalog of our store you can choose according to your desire women's shoes: 

  • Keds
  • Sneakers
  • Boots
  • Boots
  • Ankle boots

Интернет магазин работает с 10:00 до 18:00. Магазин в Одессе с 10:00 до 19:00. Магазин в Киеве с 10:00 до 20:00.
x

перезвонить

поиск

корзина

Брендовая женская обувь


Белые кеды CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242
Белые кеды CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242

Белые кеды CONVERSE ALL STAR 3242

Культовые кеды из коллекции ALL STAR от непревзойденного бренда Converse подойдут абсолютно для кажд..

2 099 грн

37,5
38
39
40
Черные кожаные ботинки Aeronautica Militare 4296
-30%
Черные кожаные ботинки Aeronautica Militare 4296

Черные кожаные ботинки Aeronautica Militare 4296

Носить такие ботинки от бренда Aeronautica Militare будет приятно каждой девушке. Они плотно пр..

7 600 грн  10 850 грн 

40
41

Показано с 1 по 2 из 2 (всего 1 страниц)

Если для вас важна практичность, комфорт и неповторимый стиль обуви, - Вам стоит купить брендовую женскую обувь из Италии. Именно итальянская обувь для женщин сочетает в себе качество и практичность. Это дает гарантию что обувь прослужит долгое время и принесет несомненную пользу. Но найти такую женскую обувь не просто, даже несмотря на то, что если обувь брендовая, то она обычно сочетает в себе все вышеперечисленные качества. Однако, если найти действительно хороший магазин женской обуви, которые проверены временем и имеют много хороших отзывов, то в них можно найти подходящий ассортимент женской обуви. Именно таким бутиком является интернет магазин AVIATOR (также у нас есть стационарный магазин в Одессе). Только здесь вы сможете купить женскую обувь высокого качества, которая будет безукоризненно выполнять свои функции и станет неотъемлемой частью вашего гардероба. 

Подробнее...
Благодаря обуви такого легендарного в Европе бренда как Aeronautica Militare, приобретенной в нашем интернет-магазине женской одежды и обуви в Одессе, вы будете выглядеть модно и солидно в любой сезон, в любую погоду, и в любых ситуациях. Заказать женскую обувь онлайн в магазине AVIATOR не только легко и быстро, но и гораздо дешевле, чем в других магазинах, что позволяет сэкономить значительные средства на покупке новой пары обуви. Наши преимущества:

  • Обновление ассортимента моделями из последних коллекций
  • Опытные консультанты и многоканальная линия для общения с покупателями
  • Многолетний стаж работы на рынке Украины
  • Лояльные цены на качественные вещи
  • Сезонные распродажи



Стоит отметить, что интернет магазин AVIATOR может похвастаться не только стильными моделями женской обуви из мира большой моды и качеством всей продукции. Потому ещё один не маловажный аспект - это широчайший ассортимент женской обуви в нашем магазине. В каталоге нашего магазина Вы можете выбрать по своему желанию женскую обувь: 

  • Кеды
  • Кроссовки
  • Сапоги
  • Ботинки
  • Ботильоны